Blog

Hennepin County


Jewish Family and Children Services of Minneapolis
5905 Golden Valley Road
Golden Valley, MN 55433

Coordinators: Kristi Murray
kmurray@jfcsmpls.org
Sara Adams
sadams@jfcsmpls.org
Tonia Boike
tboike@jfcsmpls.org
Faiza Mahamud
fmahamud@jfcsmpls.org
Jemma Merrick
jmerrick@jfcsmpls.org
Chantel Jullie
cjullie@jfcsmpls.org
Theresa Lewis
theresa.lewis@jfcsmpls.org
Jane Jasmin
jjasmin@jfcsmpls.org

FCC Coordinator: Melissa Greenwood
mgreenwood@jfcsmpls.org

SHARE

Related Resources

June 23, 2016

Press Release, 6/23/16   Parent-Child Home Program will serve more families thanks to large ...

CONTACT: Kristi Murray Jewish Family and Children’s Service of Minneapolis 952-417-2120 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Parent-Child Home Program will serve more families thanks to large increase in state funding MINNETONKA, MN, June 23, 2016 –   Thanks to a substantial boost in state funding, Jewish Family and Children’s Service…