Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Sites

  • Armstrong County

    ARIN Intermediate Unit #28
    2895 West Pike
    Indiana, PA 15701

    Coordinator: Audrey Fulmer
    afulmer@iu28.org

  • Easton/Northampton County

    Family Connection of Easton
    723 Coal Street
    Easton, PA 18042

    Coordinator: Nancy Arzoumanian
    arzoumaniann@eastonsd.org

  • Indiana County

    ARIN Intermediate Unit #28
    2895 West Pike
    Indiana, PA 15701

    Coordinator: Deneen Peters
    dpeters@iu28.org

    Hilary Hubbard
    hhubard@iu28.org

  • Juniata/Mifflin Counties

    TIU #11
    MCIDC Plaza Bldg. #58
    6395 SR 103
    North Lewistown, PA 17044

    Coordinator: Shelby Liebegott
    sliebegott@tiu11.org

  • Philadelphia

    Public Health Management Corporation
    Centre Square East
    1500 Market Street
    LM 500, West Tower
    Philadelphia, PA 19102

    North Philadelphia Coordinator: Anieka Mukhtar
    amukhtar@phmc.org
    Natasha Goodman
    ngoodman@phmc.org

    South/Southwest Philadelphia Coordinator: Vanessa Ruiz
    vruiz@phmc.org
    Loyda Guzman
    lguzman@phmc.org

    West Philadelphia Coordinator: Monica Allison
    mallison@phmc.org

  • Wyoming Valley

    Family Services Association of Northeastern PA
    31 W. Market Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

    Coordinator: Jean Kizis
    jkizis@fsanepa.org

PENNSYLVANIA PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Malkia Singleton Ofori-Agyekum

MSingleton@parentchildplus.org

News

June 13, 2018

In Honor of Fathers...

  Please read below for a guest blog written by PCHP Pennsylvania State Director Malkia Singleton Ofori-Agyekum for CHOP PolicyLab. When I was asked to write a guest blog in honor of Father’s Day for the CHOP PolicyLab, my first thought was that a father’s voice on this topic is…

June 6, 2018

Philadelphia PCHP Mom Shares Her Remarks on PCHP...

  Ameesha Jackson is a PCHP mother in Philadelphia. She recently made these remarks at a Smith Memorial Playground & Playhouse fundraiser. Hello, my name is Ameesha and I am the mother of Amari who is currently enrolled in this Program. When I was first asked to speak…

February 2, 2018

Super Bowl LII...

It’s Super Bowl Sunday! The New England Patriots vs. the Philadelphia Eagles… or is it really Massachusetts PCHP sites vs. Philadelphia PCHP sites? Massachusetts PCHP sites reach over 1350 families. Philadelphia PCHP sites, while just in year two of implementation, reach almost 200 families. PCHP families, children, and…

October 23, 2017

PCHP Philadelphia Celebrates Their First Year of PCHP!...

On October 5th the Parent-Child Home Program in Philadelphia celebrated its first year in the city at the historic Smith Memorial Playground and Playhouse in North Philadelphia. PCHP families from North and South/Southwest Philadelphia had a fantastic time playing at the playground especially on Smith’s giant wooden slide,…

February 1, 2015

Super Bowl...

Super Bowl Sunday. Seattle Seahawks vs. New England Patriots, or is it Washington PCHP sites vs. Massachusetts PCHP sites? Washington and Massachusetts are big supporters of PCHP and their football teams.  Washington PCHP sites reach over 1,000 children.  Massachusetts PCHP sites reach over 900.  PCHP is excited about…

Our Partners

The Allen H. and Selma W. Berkman Charitable Trust

Start a ParentChild+ in Your Community

If there isn’t currently a ParentChild+ location near you, we make it possible to start a local program in your own community. Click below to learn how you can bring our proven outcomes to the families in your neighborhood.

Start A Location